Amrutvahini Sheti and Shikshan Vikas Sanstha's

Amrutvahini Polytechnic, Sangamner

(An ISO 9001:2008 certified Affiliated to MSBTE, Approved by AICTE,MECH/ CIVIL/IND.


Science Department  Science Department 

  * Ist Shift
Sr.No. Staff Name Designation Qualification
1 Mr. Satpute J. K. Sr. Lecturer M.Sc. Chemistry
2 Mr. Talekar S. S. Lecturer M.Sc. Chemistry
3 Mr. Gadakh D. M. Lecturer M.Sc. Chemistry
4 Mr. Satpute R. K. Sr.Lecturer M.Sc. Physics,B.Ed.
5 Mr. Shinde A. B. Lecturer M.Sc. Physics,MCM
6 Mr. Dighe A. S. Lecturer M.Sc. Physics, B.Ed
7 Mr. Kute B. G. Sr.Lecturer M.Sc. Mathematics B.Ed.
8 Miss. Shinde A.G. Lecturer M.Sc. Mathematics
9 Mr. Asane B.B. Lecturer M.Sc. Mathematics,B.Ed.
10 Miss. Awari S.R. Lecturer M.A.B.Ed(English), PGCTE(EFLU)
11 Mr. Sangale S. A. Phy. Director M.P.Ed.Phy, MPhill (Phy.Edu)
12 Mr. Ugale B. K. Lecturer M.Sc. Physics,B.Ed.
13 Miss Patil P. V. Lecturer M.Sc. Chemistry

* IIst Shift
Sr.No. Staff Name Designation Qualification
1 Mr. Kulthe A. V Sr. Lecturer M.A. (Eng),B.Ed
2 Mr. Satpute S. S Lecturer M.Sc. Physics
3 Mr. Ugale D.D Lecturer M.Sc. Chemistry.
4 Miss. Dehre R. A Lecturer M.Sc. Maths.B.Ed.
5 Mr. Mane B.V Lecturer M.A. (Eng), PGDTE(EFLU)