• Phone: 02425-259014/17
  • Email: amrutpoly@rediffmail.com
amrutvahini polytechnic

Governing Body

Governing Board Members

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation Brief Background of the Board Members
1 Shri. Balasaheb Bhausaheb Thorat President President of Amrutvahini Sheti and Shikshan Vikas Sanstha.
Member of Maharashtra State Assembly since 1985.
State Cabinet Revenue Minister.
2 Shri.K.H.alias Balasaheb Gunjal Patil Vice-President Vice President of Amrutvahini Sheti and Shikshan Vikas Sanstha
Basically Farmer worked as a Police Patil at Sangamner.
3 Dr. Sudhir Bhaskarrao Tambe Trustee Member of Amrutvahini Sheti and Shikshan Vikas Sanstha,
Having Post Graduate Qualification of Master of Surgery.
Presently he is a Maharashtra State Legislative Assembly member elected thro’ Graduate Constituency.
4 Shri. Laxmanrao Balaji Kute Trustee Basically Farmer. Ex- Chairman of the Sangamner Taluka Cooperative Dudh Sangh. Previously worked as a Chairman of Sangamner Bhag Sahakari Sakhar Karkhana.
5 Shri. Anil Baburao Shinde Chief Executive Officer B.Com., L.L.B.,M.B.A.,D.M.M. Worked as a Managing Director in Sugar factory and currently working as a Chief Executive Officer of the Sanstha since 23/05/2016
6 Regional Officer Member Secretary Western Region Office AICTE Member EX-Officio Regional Office, Member Secretary W.R.C. All India Council for Technical Education Industrial Assurance Building Second Floor, Veer Nariman Road, and Church gate Mumbai.
7 Nominee of MSBTE Member Secretary Board of Technical Examination Mumbai.
8 Nominee of DTE EX-Officio Member Director, Directorate Of Technical Education
9 Nominee of State Government Member -
10 Prof. V.B. Dhumal Principal Principal, Amrutvahini Polytechnic, Amrutnagar Sangamner.
11 Prof.G.B.Kale Academician HOD Computer Department, Amrutvahini Polytechnic Sangamner.
11 Prof.B.L.Kulkarni Academician HOD E & TC Department, Amrutvahini Polytechnic Sangamner.